Immanuel knows that the education of our children, and all of our members, is important in ensuring that we as a congregation and part of our surrounding community are always walking in the path that God has set for us.  To make sure that we are being the best stewards of our resources, including our most important resource, the people of Immanuel, we entrust our Christian Education to a Board of members that have been elected by the congregation.

Our 2024 Board consists of the following members:

  • Officers (To be elected)
    • Chair
    • Vice Chair
    • Secretary
    • Treasurer
  • Board Members
    • Jennifer Jansen
    • George Hildebrand
    • Laura Payer
    • Karin Oelzen
    • Peggy Nofles
    • Melissa Lawrence
    • Rev. Deon A. McKenzie